Mission Statement

What we believe...

Note From 
The Pastor



Prayer Requests


Online Giving

Church Staff

 Feel free to contact any of the following staff members with your questions or comments.  If you hold a position that isn't listed, please email webmaster to be added.

Pastor Brian Cooper

Roger Richards - Administrative Council Chair 

Joe Evans - Lay Leader,  Head Sound Technician

Phyllis Butler - Custodian

Damon Moorman - Webmaster, Concert Coordinator

Brian Dyer - Youth Leader

Ashley Stevens - Children's Ministry co-chair, Youth Leader (Sr/Jr High & J Crew Elementary), Worship & Planning Chair

Jenny Moore - Children's Ministry co-chair

Noah Stevens - Pastor Parish Chair, 

Becky Swathwood - Mission and Outreach Chair

Jason Keele - Trustees Chair

Brenda Worrick - Treasurer

Jacob Theurer - Assistant Financial Secretary

Denny Moorman - Finance Chair

Danna Gross - Lay Delegate to Annual Conference

Dawn Tinsley - Prayer Coordinator

Scott Wolhfarth - Sunday School Superintendent

Amy Richards - UMW President

Bobby Sells - Food Pantry






If you are a church officer or member and would like to be added to this page, just e-mail the webmaster.